Reset
Winelands Yogathlon
Sun 7 Jan 2018  
Resolution Trail Run
Sun 14 Jan 2018  
Ride and Run Challenge
Sun 21 Jan 2018  
12Hour MTB Relay
Sun 28 Jan 2018  
Fairtree Simonsberg Contour Mountain Bike
Sat 3 Feb 2018  
Fairtree Simonsberg Contour Trail Run
Sat 10 Feb 2018  
All Mountain Enduro - Delvera
Sun 18 Feb 2018  
French Flair Trail Run
Sun 25 Feb 2018  
Harvest Trail Run
Sun 18 Mar 2018  
Dirtopia Trail Run Challenge
Sat 7 Apr 2018  
All Mountain Enduro - Uitkyk
Sun 8 Apr 2018  
Winelands Yogathlon
Sun 22 Apr 2018  
Ride and Run Challenge
Sun 6 May 2018  
Change Of Season Trail Run
Sun 27 May 2018