Change Of Season Trail Run
Sun 26 Aug 2018  
Medihelp Ride & Run
Sat 1 Sep 2018  
All Mountain Enduro - Delvera
Sun 2 Sep 2018  
Spring Trail Run
Sun 9 Sep 2018  
Coffee & Craft Market Fun Run
Sun 16 Sep 2018  
Klapmuts Cup Trail Run
Sun 14 Oct 2018  
Giant Owners Day
Sun 21 Oct 2018  
Winelands Yogathlon
Sun 28 Oct 2018  
Halloween Forest Night Run
Wed 31 Oct 2018  
All Mountain Enduro - Simonsberg Trails
Sun 11 Nov 2018  
Blooming Trail Run
Sun 25 Nov 2018  
Winelands Yogathlon
Sat 1 Dec 2018  
Trilogy Trail Run
Sun 9 Dec 2018