Change Of Season Trail Run
Sun 27 May 2018  
All Mountain Enduro - Welvanpas, Wellington
Sun 10 Jun 2018  
Youth Day Trail Run
Sat 16 Jun 2018  
9 - 5 MTB Relay
Sun 17 Jun 2018  
9 - 5 Trail Run Relay
Sun 17 Jun 2018  
Mid Year Trail Run
Sun 24 Jun 2018  
Winelands Yogathlon
Sun 1 Jul 2018  
Wine Adventure Trail Run
Sun 8 Jul 2018  
Stellenbosch MTB Challenge
Sun 29 Jul 2018  
All Mountain Enduro - Helderberg
Sun 5 Aug 2018  
Winter Trail Run
Sun 19 Aug 2018  
Change Of Season Trail Run
Sun 26 Aug 2018